“IN MEMORY OF BIG's UNFORGOTTEN HEROES 2018  - 2019”


 Ms. Ramona McCarthy Hawkins

Marilyn Cecelia King

Ms. Anna Morgan

One of The Founders 
of Blacks In Government
and Former
National President of 
Blacks In Government

Video Tribute

Parklawn Chapter

Region XI

Port City Chapter

Region IV

Lake Erie Chapter

Region V




Mr. Daniel E. Thomas

Dr. Tony Webster


Okaloosa County Chapter

Region IV

Magnolia Chapter
Region IV






Okaloosa County Chapter