“IN MEMORY OF BIG's UNFORGOTTEN HEROES 2019  - 2020”
                                             2020 Memorial Wall Recognition Booklet
                                 View 2020 Memorial Wall Presentation Video


Ms. Gwendolyn Washington         Mrs. Marilyn Williams      Mr. Arthur Cotton              Honorable Cassandra D. Jones        
Department of Education Chapter Lake Erie Chapter Lake Erie Chapter UMOJA Chapter
Region XI Region V Region V Region XI
Ms. Brenda Green Mr. Eddie Lee Carter Ms. Ruth Lanell Stennis Williams     Ms. Judith (Judy) L. Hartfield
FMS-BIG Chapter Albany Area Chapter CACBIG Chapter Chicago Midwest Chapter
Region XI Region IV Region V Region V
Mr. Fulton David Allen Dr. Reba Marr-Harrington      Honorable Leonard T. Stone Ms. Kimberly Jo (Hargroves) Wiggins  
Southern Illinios Chapter Cereal Chapter Los Angeles/Long Beach Chapter     Pacific Ocean Chapter
Region V Region V Region IX Region IX
Taylene Watson Mrs. Gracie M. Wiley Mr. Franklin A. Morris Ms. Hazel M. Lyons
VA Puget Sound Chapter NOAA Chapter FMS-BIG Chapter Department of Labor Chapter
Region X Region XI Region XI Region XI
Ms. Debbie Jordan Leonard Thompson, Jr Virginia Dale Williams Sam Maze
Department of Education Chapter       Magnolia Chapter Albany Area Chapter Greater Riverside STEM Chapter
Region XI Region IV Region IV Region IX

















Okaloosa County Chapter